Forsyth Public Library exterior
 

Library News

Week of July 24

Friday, July 21, 2017

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Be sure to come in and claim your summer reading prizes! Saturday, July 29 is the last day! Monday, July 24 @ 5:30-7 p.m. – Writer-in- More »

Baby TALK

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Baby TALK Times ARE continuing at the Forsyth Public Library as usual, every Wednesday morning at 9:30 a.m. Despite news of state budget issues affecting Baby TALK, we at the Forsyth Public Libra More »

Week of July 17

Friday, July 14, 2017

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Tuesday, July 18 @ 2-3 p.m. – Rope Warrior Guinness World Record Holder David Fisher, AKA The Rope Warrior, will amaze you with  More »

Week of July 10

Friday, July 07, 2017

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, July 10 @ 2-3:30 p.m. – Writer-in-Residence Join local suspense author J.D. Webb to learn more about writing and getting publi More »

Week of July 3

Monday, July 03, 2017

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Tuesday, July 4-- Library Closed Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:30-10:15 a.m. - Baby TALK Baby TALK meets every Wednesday morning from 9:3 More »

MORE NEWS »

Site by HomeSight, LLC