Forsyth Library News

Week of July 22

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, July 22 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Discover new More »

Week of July 15

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, July 15 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Discover new More »

Week of July 8

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, July 8 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in June and July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Disc More »

Week of July 1

Friday, June 28, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, July 1 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Discover new  More »

Community Watch

Friday, June 28, 2019

The Community Watch meeting originally scheduled for Monday, July 1 has been canceled. Please join us at the next meeting on Monday, August 5.  More »

Week of June 24

Friday, June 21, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, June 24 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in June and July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Disc More »

Genealogy Basics

Friday, June 21, 2019

Are you ready to trace your family’s history, but not sure how to start? Instructor Donna Schaal will help beginning genealogists discover how to research and record family information. Genea More »

Week of June 17

Friday, June 14, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, June 17 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. drop-in ~ Scavenger Hunt Stop by each Monday in June and July for a QR Code scavenger hunt. Dis More »

Week of June 10

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Here’s what is coming up at Forsyth Public Library: Monday, June 10 @ 10 a.m. ~ Zumba Party The world’s most popular group exercise class is coming to the library! Join us for Zumba every More »

Crankie Creations

Friday, June 07, 2019

It's not too late to join the fun for Crankie Creations at Forsyth Public Library. Long before movies and TV, artists would paint scenes on scrolls and unfurl them to reveal a story. This activity More »

Site by HomeSight, LLC